Illustrate with Words

Christy's Random Rants

Top 5 Favorite Minneapolis Eateries March 14, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Cnwedoe @ 6:36 pm

I am a Midwest girl at heart. In the summer I dedicate a lot of my time in Minneapolis to finding fun, new and creative restaurants. Three years ago my dad and I started saving articles from the Taste section in the Star Tribune. Once a week we would pick a new place and try their most popular dish on the menu and another dish that would interest us. Since then we have tried so many places its hard to keep track. The 5 on this list are from some of those articles but have also been favorites for many years. My top 5 picks are Stella’s, Rustica, Black Sheep Pizza, Matt’s Bar and Bryant Lake Bowl.

My Google Map

 

Leave a Reply

